Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
1200 S Halstead Boulevard
Elizabeth City NC 27906-2247
[Google Maps]
Mr Linwood L Williams (252) 335-2981 Fax (252) 335-0974 lwilliams@ecpps.k12.nc.us






Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Central Elementary 1059 US Hwy 17
Elizabeth City NC 27909-7628
[Google Maps]
Ms Terrell Jones KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 335-4305
Fax (252) 337-6601
trjones@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth City Middle 1066 Northside Road
Elizabeth City NC 27909-4067
[Google Maps]
Mrs Cynthia Morris 06, 07, 08 (252) 335-2974
Fax (252) 335-1751
cmorris@ecpps.k12.nc.us
H L Trigg Community 1004 Parkview Drive
Elizabeth City NC 27909
[Google Maps]
Ms Ainslie Jones 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 335-1765
Fax (252) 337-6740
ajones@ecpss.k12.nc.us
J C Sawyer Elementary 1007 Park St
Elizabeth City NC 27909-6057
[Google Maps]
Mr Thomas Hill KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 338-1012
Fax (252) 338-2388
THill@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Northeastern High 963 Oak Stump Rd
Elizabeth City NC 27909-7611
[Google Maps]
Mr Don Sisson 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 335-2932
Fax (252) 335-1005
DSisson@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Northside Elementary 1062 Northside Rd
Elizabeth City NC 27909
[Google Maps]
Mr Glenn Harris KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 335-2033
Fax (252) 331-1322
GHarris@ecpps.k12.nc.us
P W Moore Elementary 606 Roanoke Ave
Elizabeth City NC 27909-5642
[Google Maps]
Mr Lindsey James KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 338-5000
Fax (252) 338-6554
ljames@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Pasquotank County High 1064 Northside Road
Elizabeth City NC 27909
[Google Maps]
Mrs Amy Fyffe 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 337-6880
Fax (252) 337-6890
afyffe@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Pasquotank Elementary 1407 Peartree Rd
Elizabeth City NC 27909-5815
[Google Maps]
Mrs Dottie Anderson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 335-4205
Fax (252) 335-4966
DAnderson@ecpps.k12.nc.us
River Road Middle 1701 River Road
Elizabeth City NC 27909
[Google Maps]
Mrs Carolyn Jennings 06, 07, 08 (252) 333-1454
Fax (252) 331-1339
CJennings@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Sheep-Harney Elementary 200 W Elizabeth St
Elizabeth City NC 27909-4352
[Google Maps]
Ms Andrea Adams PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 335-4303
Fax (252) 335-4738
aadams@ecpps.k12.nc.us
Weeksville Elementary 1170 Salem Church Rd
Elizabeth City NC 27909
[Google Maps]
Mr LeVar D Mizelle KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 330-2606
Fax (252) 330-5700
lmizelle@ecpps.k12.nc.us