Forsyth County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
475 Corporate Square Drive
Winston Salem NC 27105
[Google Maps]
Dr Donald L Martin Jr (336) 727-2816 Fax (336) 727-2786 dlmartin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us






Forsyth County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Ashley Elementary 1647 Ashley School Circle
Winston-Salem NC 27105
[Google Maps]
Mr Robert Ash PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 727-2343
Fax (336) 727-2344
raash@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Bolton Elementary 1250 Bolton Street
Winston Salem NC 27103-4225
[Google Maps]
Mr Floyd Lowman PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 774-4626
Fax (336) 774-4618
falowman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Brunson Elementary 155 N Hawthorne Road
Winston Salem NC 27104-4349
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeff Faullin KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 727-2856
Fax (336) 748-3233
jbfaullin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Calebs Creek Elementary 1109 Salem Crossing Rd
Kernersville NC 27284
[Google Maps]
Mrs Judy C Jones KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 703-6757
Fax (336) 993-2439
jcjones@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Career Center 1615 Miller Street
Winston Salem NC 27103-4992
[Google Maps]
Dr Dennis Moser NG (336) 727-8181
Fax (336) 727-2115
dmoser@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Carter High School 851 Highland Court
Winston Salem NC 27101
[Google Maps]
Ms Donna Horton 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 771-4590
Fax (336) 771-4554
drhorton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Carver High 3545 Carver School Road
Winston Salem NC 27105-4033
[Google Maps]
Mr Nathaniel Barber 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 727-2987
Fax (336) 727-8211
nbarber@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Cash Elementary 4700 Old Hollow Road
Kernersville NC 27284-9640
[Google Maps]
Ms Donna Cannon KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 996-3321
Fax (336) 996-2809
dcannon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Childrens Center 2315 Coliseum Drive
Winston Salem NC 27106-5801
[Google Maps]
Ms Carol Kirby UG (336) 727-2440
Fax (336) 727-2873
cakirby@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Clemmons Elementary 6200 Bingham Avenue
Clemmons NC 27012-9480
[Google Maps]
Mr Tom Keener KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 712-4444
Fax (336) 712-4420
ttkeener@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Clemmons Middle 3785 Fraternity Church Road
Winston-Salem NC 27127
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sandra Hunter 06, 07, 08 (336) 774-4677
Fax (336) 774-4678
shunter@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Cook Elementary 920 11th Street NW
Winston-Salem NC 27195
[Google Maps]
Mr Christopher Massenburg PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 727-2784
Fax (336) 727-8458
cpmassenburg@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Diggs-Latham Elementary 986 Hutton Street
Winston Salem NC 27101-5716
[Google Maps]
Mrs Vera Wright PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 727-2310
Fax (336) 727-2073
vwright@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Early College of Forsyth Count 2100 Silas Creek Prky
Winston Salem NC 27103
[Google Maps]
Ms Fran Cook 09, 10, 11 (336) 757-3290
Fax (336) 757-3300
fcook@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
East Forsyth High 2500 W Mountain Street
Kernersville NC 27284-8099
[Google Maps]
Ms Patricia Gainey 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 727-2265
Fax (336) 727-8546
pgainey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
East Forsyth Middle 810 Bagley Drive
Kernersville NC 27284
[Google Maps]
Mr Dossie Poteat 06, 07, 08 (336) 703-6765
Fax (336) 607-8531
dpoteat@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Easton Elementary 734 E Clemmonsville Road
Winston Salem NC 27107-4164
[Google Maps]
Ms Celena Clark PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 771-4520
Fax (336) 771-4733
cwclark@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Flat Rock Middle 4648 Ebert Rd
Winston-Salem NC 27284
[Google Maps]
Ms Laura Hodges 06, 07, 08 (336) 703-6762
Fax (336) 784-4790
lhodges@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Forest Park Elementary 2019 Milford Street
Winston Salem NC 27107-1331
[Google Maps]
Ms Sandra Gilmer PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 771-4530
Fax (336) 771-4726
sgilmer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Gibson Elementary 2020 Walker Road
Winston-Salem NC 27106
[Google Maps]
Mr Ron Davis KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 922-6612
Fax (336) 922-7335
rdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Griffith Academy 1401 W Clemmonsville Road
Winston-Salem NC 27127
[Google Maps]
Dr William H Wynn 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 771-4580
Fax (336) 771-4706
whwynn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Griffith Elementary 1385 W Clemmonsville Road
Winston Salem NC 27127-5961
[Google Maps]
Ms Carolyn F Fair-Parker KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 771-4544
Fax (336) 771-4735
cparker2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Hall-Woodward Elementary 125 Nicholson Road
Winston Salem NC 27107-1623
[Google Maps]
Ms Essie McKoy PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 771-4555
Fax (336) 771-4727
emckoy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Hanes Middle 2900 Indiana Avenue
Winston Salem NC 27105
[Google Maps]
Ms Melita Wise 06, 07, 08 (336) 727-2252
Fax (336) 727-3207
mawise@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Hill Middle 2200 Tryon Street
Winston Salem NC 27107-3523
[Google Maps]
Ms Ingrid Medlock 06, 07, 08 (336) 771-4515
Fax (336) 771-4519
lwmedlock@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Hospital/Homebound Ed Center 2020 E. 12th Street
Winston-Salem NC 27101
[Google Maps]
Ms Peggy Dickey KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 748-4155
Fax (336) 727-2344
pdickey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Ibraham Elementary 5036 Old Walkertown
Winston Salem NC 27105-2042
[Google Maps]
Mr Lee Koch PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 661-4850
Fax (336) 661-4852
lkoch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jacket Academy at Carver High 3545 Carver School Rd
Winston-Salem NC 27105
[Google Maps]
Mr Ronald L Travis 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 727-2987
Fax (336) 727-8211
rltravis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jefferson Elementary 4000 Jefferson School Lane
Winston-Salem NC 27106-4494
[Google Maps]
Mrs Nora Baker KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 923-2110
Fax (336) 923-2111
nbaker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jefferson Middle 3500 Sally Kirk Road
Winston-Salem NC 27106
[Google Maps]
Mr Brad Royal 06, 07, 08 (336) 774-4630
Fax (336) 774-4635
broyal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kennedy Learning 930 E Eleventh Street
Winston Salem NC 27101
[Google Maps]
Ms Kay Rogers 06, 07, 08, 09 (336) 727-2085
Fax (336) 727-8559
fkrogers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kernersville Elementary 512 W Mountain Street
Kernersville NC 27284-2514
[Google Maps]
Ms Rebecca Carter KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 703-4100
Fax (336) 996-8664
rjcarter@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kernersville Middle 110 Brown Road
Kernersville NC 27284
[Google Maps]
Ms Sharon Porter 06, 07, 08 (336) 996-5566
Fax (336) 996-1966
shporter@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kimberley Park Elementary 1700 Old Cherry Street
Winston Salem NC 27105
[Google Maps]
Ms Amber Baker PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 727-2116
Fax (336) 727-8245
ambaker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kimmel Farm Elementary 4672 Ebert Rd
Winston-Salem NC 27284
[Google Maps]
Ms Gaye Weatherman KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 703-6760
Fax (336) 748-4427
pweatherman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kingswood School 1001 Reynolda Road
Winston-Salem NC 27104
[Google Maps]
KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 703-4128
Fax
Konnoak Elementary 3200 Renon Road
Winston Salem NC 27127-5030
[Google Maps]
Ms Sheila Burnette PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 771-4567
Fax (336) 771-4565
sdburnette@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Lewisville Elementary 150 Lucy Lane
Lewisville NC 27023-9698
[Google Maps]
Ms Debbie N Hampton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 945-5355
Fax (336) 945-3915
dnhampton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Lowrance Middle 2900 Indiana Avenue
Winston Salem NC 27105-4426
[Google Maps]
Ms Valderia Raynor UG (336) 727-2524
Fax (336) 727-8127
vraynor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Meadowlark Elementary 401 Meadowlark Drive
Winston-Salem NC 27106
[Google Maps]
Dr Neil Raymer KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 924-3434
Fax (336) 924-8419
nraymer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Meadowlark Middle 301 Meadowlark Drive
Winston-Salem NC 27106
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles A McAninch 06, 07, 08 (336) 922-1730
Fax (336) 922-1745
camcaninch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Middle College of Forsyth Cnty 2100 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem NC 27103
[Google Maps]
Ms Sharon Abercrombie 11, 12 (336) 734-7163
Fax (336) 734-7467
skabercrombie@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Middle Fork Elementary 3125 Williston Road
Walkertown NC 27051
[Google Maps]
Mr Donald Hampton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 727-2995
Fax (336) 727-2942
dhampton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mineral Springs Elementary 4527 Ogburn Avenue
Winston Salem NC 27105-2726
[Google Maps]
Ms Constance Hash KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 661-4860
Fax (336) 661-4865
chash@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mineral Springs Middle 4559 Ogburn Avenue
Winston Salem NC 27105-2736
[Google Maps]
Ms Bertha Caldwell 06, 07, 08 (336) 661-4870
Fax (336) 661-4857
bcaldwell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Moore Elementary 451 Knollwood Street
Winston Salem NC 27103-3438
[Google Maps]
Ms Amanda Wooten KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 727-2860
Fax (336) 748-3233
aswooten@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mount Tabor High 342 Petree Road
Winston Salem NC 27106-4400
[Google Maps]
Mr Ed Weiss 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 774-4600
Fax (336) 774-4606
eweiss@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
North Forsyth High 5705 Shattalon Drive
Winston Salem NC 27105-1332
[Google Maps]
Mr Rodney Bass 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 661-4880
Fax (336) 661-4869
rlbass@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
North Hills Elementary 340 Alspaugh Drive
Winston-Salem NC 27105
[Google Maps]
Ms Karen Morning-Cain PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 661-4940
Fax (336) 661-4943
kvmorning-cain@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Northwest Middle 5501 Murray Road
Winston Salem NC 27106-9633
[Google Maps]
Ms Sharon Lail Richardson 06, 07, 08 (336) 924-5126
Fax (336) 924-5128
slrichardson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Old Richmond Elementary 6315 Tobaccoville Road
Tobaccoville NC 27050-9550
[Google Maps]
Mr Brian Brookshire KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 924-2451
Fax (336) 924-2442
bbrooksh@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Old Town Elementary 3930 Reynolda Road
Winston Salem NC 27106-1712
[Google Maps]
Ms Angela Choplin PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 924-2915
Fax (336) 924-5610
abchoplin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Paisley IB Magnet 1400 Grant Avenue
Winston Salem NC 27105-5700
[Google Maps]
Dr Gary C Cone 06, 07, 08, 09, 10 (336) 727-2775
Fax (336) 727-8315
gccone@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Parkland High 1600 Brewer Road
Winston Salem NC 27127-3857
[Google Maps]
Dr Tim Lee 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 771-4700
Fax (336) 771-4703
tlee@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Petree Elementary 3815 Old Greensboro Road
Winston-Salem NC 27101
[Google Maps]
Ms Charlene Davis PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 748-3454
Fax (336) 748-3455
cdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Philo Middle 410 Haverhill Street
Winston Salem NC 27127-3854
[Google Maps]
Mr Mark S Hairston 06, 07, 08 (336) 771-4570
Fax (336) 771-4578
mshairston@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Piney Grove Elementary 1500 Piney Grove Road
Kernersville NC 27284-8267
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sandy L Sikes KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 993-0372
Fax (336) 993-9429
slsikes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
R B Glenn High 1600 Union Cross Road
Kernersville NC 27284-7537
[Google Maps]
Mr Brad Craddock 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 771-4500
Fax (336) 771-4507
bcraddoc@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Reagan High 3750 Transou Road
Pfafftown NC 27040
[Google Maps]
Mr Frank Martin 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 703-6776
Fax (336) 922-1752
fmartin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Reynolds High 301 N Hawthorne Road
Winston Salem NC 27104-3201
[Google Maps]
Dr Art Paschal 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 727-2061
Fax (336) 727-2053
agpaschal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Rural Hall Elementary 275 College Street
Rural Hall NC 27045-9703
[Google Maps]
Mr B. Russell Hall KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 703-6789
Fax (336) 969-5994
brhall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Sch Computer Technology Atkins 3605 Old Greensboro Rd
Winston-Salem NC 27101
[Google Maps]
Mr Joseph Childers 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 703-6754
Fax (336) 748-3565
jchilders@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Sch Pre-Engineering Atkins 3605 Old Greensboro Rd
Winston-Salem NC 27101
[Google Maps]
Mr Doug Gerringer 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 703-6754
Fax (336) 748-3565
dgerringer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Sch of Biotechnology Atkins 3605 Old Greensboro Rd
Winston-Salem NC 27101
[Google Maps]
Mr Spencer Hardy 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 703-6754
Fax (336) 748-3565
shardy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Sedge Garden Elementary 475 Sedge Garden Road
Kernersville NC 27284-8150
[Google Maps]
Ms Ramona Warren KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 771-4545
Fax (336) 771-4784
rwarren@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Sherwood Forest Elementary 1055 Yorkshire Road
Winston Salem NC 27106-5447
[Google Maps]
Mr Jacob Lowther KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 774-4646
Fax (336) 774-4693
jlowther@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
South Fork Elementary 4332 Country Club Road
Winston Salem NC 27104-3637
[Google Maps]
Ms Tricia Spencer PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 774-4664
Fax (336) 774-4666
twspencer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Southeast Middle 1200 Old Salem Road
Kernersville NC 27284
[Google Maps]
Ms Stephanie Gentry 06, 07, 08 (336) 996-5848
Fax (336) 996-0148
sgentry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Southwest Elementary 1631 Southwest School Drive
Clemmons NC 27012-9204
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Hayes KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 712-4422
Fax (336) 712-4425
mchayes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Speas Elementary 2000 W Polo Road
Winston Salem NC 27106-4547
[Google Maps]
Ms Sara Roberts PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 774-4699
Fax (336) 774-4697
shroberts@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
The Downtown School 601 N Cherry Street
Winston Salem NC 27101-2939
[Google Maps]
Ms Janet Atkinson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 727-2914
Fax (336) 748-3361
jatkinso@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
The Special Childrens School 4505 Shattalon Dr
Winston-Salem NC 27106
[Google Maps]
Ms Susan C Frye KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (336) 924-9309
Fax (336) 924-0388
scfrye@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Union Cross Elementary 4300 High Point Road
Kernersville NC 27284-9101
[Google Maps]
Ms Vicki Stevens KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 769-9031
Fax (336) 769-3311
vwstevens@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Vienna Elementary 1975 Chickasha Road
Pfafftown NC 27040-9325
[Google Maps]
Dr Patrick Mitze KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 945-5163
Fax (336) 945-9506
pmitze@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Walkertown Elementary 2971 Main Street
Walkertown NC 27051
[Google Maps]
Dr Jay Jones PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 595-2311
Fax (336) 595-3964
jljones@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Walkertown Middle 3175 Ruxton Drive
Walkertown NC 27051-9612
[Google Maps]
Ms Piper Hendrix 06, 07, 08 (336) 595-2161
Fax (336) 595-3423
phendrix@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Ward Elementary 3775 Fraternity Church Road
Winston-Salem NC 27127
[Google Maps]
Dr Wendy Johnson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 774-4676
Fax (336) 774-4687
wjohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
West Forsyth High 1735 Lewisville-Clemmons
Clemmons NC 27012-9299
[Google Maps]
Mr Kurt Telford 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 712-4400
Fax (336) 712-4416
ktelford@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Whitaker Elementary 2600 Buena Vista Road
Winston Salem NC 27104-2106
[Google Maps]
Ms Brenda Herman KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 727-2244
Fax (336) 727-2303
bherman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Wiley Middle 1400 Northwest Boulevard
Winston Salem NC 27104-3208
[Google Maps]
Mr Sean Gaillard 06, 07, 08 (336) 727-2378
Fax (336) 727-8412
smgaillard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Winston-Salem Preparatory Acad 1215 North Cameron Avenue
Winston-Salem NC 27101
[Google Maps]
Mr Richard Watts 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 727-2781
Fax (336) 727-2961
rwatts@wsfcs.k12.nc.us